Förtroendevalda i Örebro kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (56 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kurt Sonja sonja.kurt@orebro.se
Hagström Anders anders.hagstrom@orebro.se
Jörhag Marlene marlene.jorhag@orebro.se
Bondeson Lennart lennart.bondeson@orebro.se
Arenius Johan johan.arenius@orebro.se
Sundmark Gunvor gunvor.sundmark@orebro.se
Landh Sven sven.landh@orebro.se
Maxe Sara sara.maxe@orebro.se
Magnusson Marie marie.magnusson@orebro.se
Björk Marianne marianne.bjork@orebro.se
Schortz Ulrika ulrika.schortz@orebro.se
Andersson Gösta gosta.andersson@orebro.se
Gelinder David david.gelinder@orebro.se
Isacson Bengt bengt.isacson@orebro.se
Cesar Eje eje.cesar@orebro.se
Abou Tacca Layla layla.abou.tacca@orebro.se
Andersson Anna anna.g.andersson@orebro.se
Ekström Kent
Sundström Brittis
Alp Süleyman suleyman.alp@orebro.se
Eklund Birgitta birgitta.a.eklund@orebro.se
Norrström Fredrik fredrik.norrstrom@orebro.se
Lagergren Magnus magnus.lagergren@orebro.se
Landh Maria maria.landh@orebro.se
Sundström Björn
Molin Lars O lars.o.molin@orebro.se
Barsom Georg georg.barsom@orebro.se
Sahlén Sven-Erik sven-erik.sahlen@orebro.se
Sverresson Elisabeth
Öjebrandt Gunn
Nilsson Efwa efwa.nilsson@orebro.se
Eriksson Jan-Åke jan-ake.eriksson@orebro.se
Öjebrandt Ricard
Barsom Behcet behcet.barsom@orebro.se
Skåre Pedro
Fernros Pelle
Svanberg Johan
Andersson Thord thord.andersson@orebro.se
Lannerhag Camilla camilla.lannerhag@orebro.se
Forsberg Lisbet
Håkansson Christina christina.hakansson@orebro.se
Danielsson Per per.danielsson@orebro.se
Gidlöf Erica erica.gidlof@orebro.se
M'peti Eliya Malko Prince malko.prince.mpeti.eliya@orebro.se
Östman Anders anders.ostman@orebro.se
Sollerman Elenor
Wilnerzon Ulf ulf.wilnerzon.thorn@orebro.se
Harrysson Conny conny.harrysson@orebro.se
Fröjdenstam Sandra sandra.frojdenstam@orebro.se
Säker Paula
Erdman Christine
Hammargren Sofia
Lindow Martin martin.lindow@orebro.se
Jakobsson Ana ana.jakobsson@orebro.se
Wall Göran goran.a.wall@orebro.se
Örneus Lisa lisa.orneus@orebro.se