Förtroendevalda i Örebro kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (163 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Uhlin Britten britten.uhlin@orebro.se
Vallén Kent kent.vallen@orebro.se
Brorson Marie marie.e.brorson@orebro.se
Börjesson Thomas thomas.borjesson@orebro.se
Carlsson Inger inger.e.carlsson@orebro.se
Toro Hartman Carina carina.toro-hartman@orebro.se
Zetterqvist Jan jan.zetterqvist@orebro.se
Armaghan Allan allan.armaghan@orebro.se
Eriksson Eva eva.e.eriksson@orebro.se
Axewill Frederick frederick.axewill@orebro.se
Nordström Henrik
Håård Jonas jonas.haard@orebro.se
Ekerbring Jessica jessica.ekerbring@orebro.se
Sandberg Ullis ullis.sandberg@orebro.se
Hedström Anna anna.hedstrom@orebro.se
Larsson Pell Uno pell-uno.larsson@orebro.se
Yavas Fisun fisun.yavas@orebro.se
Vikström Madelene madelene.vikstrom@orebro.se
Gynnhammar Johan johan.gynnhammar@orebro.se
Johansson John john.johansson@orebro.se
Sachet Ameer ameer.sachet@orebro.se
Lilja Per per.lilja@orebro.se
Handberg Kenneth kenneth.handberg@orebro.se
Smedberg Linda linda.smedberg@orebro.se
Andersson Roger roger-andersson@orebro.se
Carlestam Lewin Gun gun.carlestam.lewin@orebro.se
Eklund Ida ida.eklund@orebro.se
Blom Agneta agneta.blom@orebro.se
Hannah Jennan jennan.hannah@orebro.se
Hoso Kemal kemal.hoso@orebro.se
Mouchi Nabil nabil.mouchi@orebro.se
Andersson Camilla camilla.a.andersson@orebro.se
Håkansson Matilda
Maisuradze Elena elena.maisuradze@orebro.se
Wentzel Bengt bengt.wentzel@orebro.se
Svensson Bodil bodil.svensson@orebro.se
Nordström Yvonne yvonne.nordstrom@orebro.se
Landén Leif leif.landen@orebro.se
Lindkvist Gunvor gunvor.lindkvist@orebro.se
Norling Lars lars.norling@orebro.se
Rodefors Lisbeth lisbeth.rodefors@orebro.se
Muhr Gunilla gunilla.muhr@orebro.se
Hallén Kenneth kenneth.hallen@orebro.se
Custovic Jasminka jasminka.custovic@orebro.se
Ramstedt Björn
Palmbrandt Linda
Wallin Susann susann.wallin@orebro.se
Tullgren Viktor
Okanovic Nisvet nisvet.okanovic@orebro.se
Sundkvist Pär-Åke par-ake.sundkvist@orebro.se
Hoso Husein husein.hoso@orebro.se
Hidig Yahya Hussein
Thor Jenny jenny.thor@orebro.se
Hallblom Ingela ingela.hallblom@orebro.se
Spinord Madelene madelene.spinord@orebro.se
Touronen Anita anita.touronen@orebro.se
Blückert Inger inger.bluckert@orebro.se
Andersson Roger roger.a.andersson@orebro.se
Eriksson Gösta gosta.eriksson@orebro.se
Andersson Per-Erik per-erik.andersson@orebro.se
Ahmed Abdikhadar Mohamed
Granberg Karl-Gustav karl-gustav.granberg@orebro.se
Karlsson Per-Ove per-ove.karlsson@orebro.se
Karlsson Janet
Mattsson Ulf ulf.mattsson@orebro.se
Lord Siv siv.lord@orebro.se
Malm Elona elona.malm@orebro.se
Altunkaynak Hanna hanna.altunkaynak@orebro.se
Wennerström Elvy elvy.wennerstrom@orebro.se
Jehle Elmar elmar.jehle@orebro.se
Hoso Mujo mujo.hoso@orebro.se
Montin Marie marie.montin@orebro.se
Ahtiainen Antti antti.ahtiainen@orebro.se
Astvald Helena
Quttineh Ismail
Linder Linda linda.linder@orebro.se
Mossberg Thony thony.mossberg@orebro.se
Skantz Anna-Karin anna-karin.skantz@orebro.se
Johansson Carola carola.a.johansson@orebro.se
Ryö Lena lena.ryo@orebro.se
Svanström Erika erika.svanstrom@orebro.se
Hellström Magnus magnus.hellstrom@orebro.se
Cifuentes Valdés Tania tania.cifuentes-valdes@orebro.se
Sandberg Tomas tomas.sandberg@orebro.se
Wilén Gun gun.wilen@orebro.se
Estholt Annika annika.estholt@orebro.se
Afrah Rahma Abdullahi
Gontcharik Alessia
Johansson Anton anton.johansson@orebro.se
Karlsson Christer christer.c.karlsson@orebro.se
Omar Ali Julia
Bergqvist Arne arne.bergqvist@orebro.se
Persson Karl-Bertil karl-bertil.persson@orebro.se
Tilert Mikael
Jalo Helen helen.jalo@orebro.se
Ströman Eva eva.stroman@orebro.se
Murstam Inger inger.murstam@orebro.se
Estrada Perez Lisbeth
Neogard Gunilla gunilla.neogard@orebro.se
Hammar Elisabeth elisabeth.hammar@orebro.se
Hallén Berit berit.hallen@orebro.se
Armaghan Sheneh sheneh.armaghan@orebro.se
Rehnberg Pia pia.rehnberg@orebro.se
Omerbasic Mirsad mirsad.omerbasic@orebro.se
Lilja Lisa
Jonsson Eva eva.jonsson@orebro.se
Brorson Elin elin.brorson@orebro.se
Asplund Henrik henrik.asplund@orebro.se
Gunhamre Margaretha margaretha.gunhamre@orebro.se
Widestrand Lena
Bonin Ramona ramona.bonin@orebro.se
Brönnum Jakob jakob.bronnum@orebro.se
Sellén Lars-Arne lars-arne.sellen@orebro.se
Karlsson Jonas jonas.karlsson@orebro.se
Göransson Inger inger.goransson@orebro.se
Johansson Margareta anna.margareta.a.johansson@orebro.se
Schultz Håkan
Wirde Marie marie.wirde@orebro.se
Gustafsson Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.a.gustafsson@orebro.se
Karlsson Ingvar ingvar.karlsson@orebro.se
Grandin Mats
Berg Ulla ulla.berg@orebro.se
Jelecak Kemal kemal.jelecak@orebro.se
Persson Kerstin kerstin.persson@orebro.se
Beime Lena
Samuelsson David
Sundin Karin karin.sundin@orebro.se
Sjöström Mats mats.sjostrom@orebro.se
Johansson Laila
Lidén Gunnar
Frid Lars-Erik
Lejegren Irén iren.lejegren@orebro.se
Karlsson Zuaw Elisabeth elisabeth.karlsson-zuaw@orebro.se
Oberg Ingegerd ingegerd.oberg@orebro.se
Ojagh Shahla shahla.ojagh@sv.se
Hallenius Lars-Göran lars-goran.hallenius@orebro.se
Schwenk André andre.schwenk@orebro.se
Assi Silvia silvia.assi@orebro.se
Wetterberg Gustavsson Lindha
Ekblom Ann ann.ekblom@orebro.se
Leijen Timmy timmy.leijen@orebro.se
Jansson Margareta margareta.b.jansson@orebro.se
Östling Jonathan
Nkurikiye Evariste evariste.nkurikiye@orebro.se
Holm Kerstin kerstin.holm@orebro.se
Bengtsson Mats mats.bengtsson@orebro.se
Lindström Hans hans.a.lindstrom@orebro.se
Vilén Ronnie
Pettersson Henry henry.pettersson@orebro.se
Slivo Habib
Gustafsson Leif leif.gustafsson@orebro.se
Sörensson Sven-Peter sven-peter.sorensson@orebro.se
Bjerke Björn bjorn.bjerke@orebro.se
Norman Jan-Eric jan-eric.norman@orebro.se
Ranjbar Parivash
Johansson Lena
Georgson Marie marie.georgson@orebro.se
Thor Marianne marianne.thor@orebro.se
Lundin Owe owe.lundin@orebro.se
Fransson Tobias tobias.fransson@orebro.se
Östebo Martin martin.ostebo@orebro.se
Dahl Roland
Strömvall Catrin