Förtroendevalda i Örebro kommun

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (84 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Stark Stefan stefan.stark@orebro.se
Södersten Ulf ulf.sodersten@orebro.se
Kumlin Johan johan.kumlin@orebro.se
Åhrlin Anders anders.ahrlin@orebro.se
Börjesson Carina carina.a.borjesson@orebro.se
Askerskär Philipsson Cecilia cecilia.a.askerskar.philipsson@orebro.se
Granqvist Daniel daniel.granqvist@orebro.se
Hedwall Maria maria.hedwall@orebro.se
Azeri Hossein hossein.azeri@orebro.se
Rydaeus Christopher christopher.rydaeus@orebro.se
Jaxell Emelie emelie.jaxell@orebro.se
Haglund Maria maria.haglund@orebro.se
Wase Carl-Johan carl-johan.wase@orebro.se
Leitzler Ewa eva.leitzler@orebro.se
Rimmerfors Hanna
Brandén Anders anders.branden@orebro.se
Lokander Markus
Jansson Lena lena.b.jansson@orebro.se
Moafi Hamid hamid.moafi@orebro.se
Sundström Elisabeth elisabeth.sundstrom@orebro.se
Arvidsson Margareta margareta.arvidsson@orebro.se
Fredriksson Anders anders.fredriksson@orebro.se
Hamp Marianne marianne.hamp@orebro.se
Jacobsson Håkan hakan.jacobsson@orebro.se
Flock Andersson Ingegerd ingegerd.flock.andersson@orebro.se
Cehlin Sebastian sebastian.cehlin@orebro.se
Carlsson Lennart lennart.a.carlsson@orebro.se
Jondelius Ann-Katrine ann-katrine.jondelius@orebro.se
Dicksen Sara sara.dicksen@orebro.se
Bremer Christina christina.bremer@orebro.se
Eriksson Krister krister.eriksson@orebro.se
Nimheim Ottosson Maud maud.nimheim.ottosson@orebro.se
Johansson Magnus magnus.a.johansson@orebro.se
Westerdahl Mats mats.westerdahl@orebro.se
Rexhepi Meriton meriton.rexhepi@orebro.se
Wrenne Rickard
Reinestam Nelander Catarina catarina.reinestam.nelander@orebro.se
Stålblad Ann-Britt ann-britt.stalblad@orebro.se
Svantesson Bjarne bjarne.svantesson@orebro.se
Ishak Sara
Fontander Sol-Britt sol-britt.fontander@orebro.se
Käll Yvonne yvonne.kall@orebro.se
Berisha Gjohn-Marko gjohn-marko.berisha@orebro.se
Alm Carl carl.alm@orebro.se
Hesse Almqvist Eva eva.hesse.almqvist@orebro.se
Ejdeklint Ellen
Lann Fredrik fredrik.lann@orebro.se
Thyresjö Monica monica.thyresjo@orebro.se
Westlén Stig stig.westlen@orebro.se
Kornblad Gun gun.kornblad@orebro.se
Runnquist Tomas tomas.runnqvist@orebro.se
Tornberg Krister krister.tornberg@orebro.se
Kamran Eghbal eghbal.kamran@orebro.se
Ejdertoft Kerstin kerstin.ejdertoft@orebro.se
Eonsuu Mattias
Pernefalk Karin karin.pernefalk@orebro.se
Eren Sercan sercan.eren@orebro.se
Silva Goncalves Andy
Sverresson Elisabeth
Tolgfors Katarina
Alsätra Carl Anders carl.alsatra@orebro.se
Elamson Lars lars.elamson@orebro.se
Lannerhag Leif
Wallenius Göran goran.wallenius@orebro.se
Mill Tobias tobias.mill@orebro.se
Hallström Lars lars.hallstrom@orebro.se
Elvin Rickard rickard.elvin@orebro.se
Elsén Mats
Larsson Magnus magnus.b.larsson@orebro.se
Getzman Andreas andreas.getzman@orebro.se
Eriksson Ewy ewy.eriksson@orebro.se
Skålberg Monica monika.skalberg@orebro.se
Qviberg Karin karin.qviberg@orebro.se
Yilmaz Melissa melissa.hogberg.yilmaz@orebro.se
Glamsjö Henrik henrik.glamsjo@orebro.se
Carlsson Anette anette.carlsson@orebro.se
Pernefalk Åke ake.pernefalk@orebro.se
Andersson Mats mats.a.andersson@orebro.se
Hadders Maud maud.hadders@orebro.se
Morina Argjira argjira.morina@orebro.se
Linde Adrian
Olsson Linda linda.d.olsson@orebro.se
Vakant
Andersson Per