Förtroendevalda i Örebro kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (56 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Solver-Gustavsson Ulrica ulrica.solver.gustavsson@orebro.se
Wallström Karolina karolina.wallstrom@orebro.se
Jämtvall Patrik patrik.jamtvall@orebro.se
Thyr Marianne marianne.thyr@orebro.se
Kling Carl carl.kling@orebro.se
Åqvist Johan johan.aqvist@orebro.se
Riseby Magnus magnus.riseby@orebro.se
Alkman Yngve yngve.alkman@orebro.se
Melin Carin
Bjelle Britta britta.bjelle@orebro.se
Alton Jerk jerk.alton@orebro.se
Sjöstrand Tommy
Rundgren Mikael mikael.rundgren@orebro.se
Anell Zara zara.anell@orebro.se
Werme Gunilla gunilla.werme@orebro.se
Lundberg Larz larz.lundberg@orebro.se
Einestam Mats mats.einestam@orebro.se
Ström Börje borje.strom@orebro.se
Grevillius Anna
Junge Dennis
Johansson Carina carina.fp.johansson@orebro.se
Liljegren Mats-Olof mats-olof.liljegren@orebro.se
Rasmusson Thomas thomas.rasmusson@orebro.se
Körner Gunnel gunnel.korner@orebro.se
Löfstedt Erik erik.lofstedt@orebro.se
Sundman Johanna johanna.sundman@orebro.se
Klaeson Barbro barbro.klaeson@orebro.se
Ali Abdifatah Osman abdifatah.osman.ali@orebro.se
Delin Pia pia.delin@orebro.se
Eckard Thomas thomas.eckard@orebro.se
Winqvist Robin
Cederström Kerstin kerstin.cederstrom@orebro.se
Ryhed Kristin
Tedsjö-Winkler Berith berith.tedsjo-winkler@orebro.se
Lindgren Jerker jerker.lindgren@orebro.se
Jaranovic Zlatan zlatan.jaranovic@orebro.se
Bursell Gunilla gunilla.a.bursell@orebro.se
Hammarlund Mats mats.hammarlund@orebro.se
Gustafsson Lars Lennart lars.l.gustafsson@orebro.se
Pehrson Margaretha margaretha.pehrson@orebro.se
Forsling Karin karin.forsling@orebro.se
Bratt Margareta
Mestanza Martin martin.mestanza.haro@orebro.se
Rosdahl Clas clas.rosdahl@orebro.se
Modig Lars lars.modig@orebro.se
Idevall Fredrik
Johansson Åsa asa.m.johansson@orebro.se
Johansson Henrik henrik.a.johansson@orebro.se
Sjöberg Erik
Eriksson Lennart lennart.eriksson@orebro.se
Johansson Christer christer.c.johansson@orebro.se
Färm Jonna jonna.farm@orebro.se
Otterström Anna anna.otterstrom@orebro.se
Beckmann Fredrik
Reimfelt Johanna johanna.reimfelt@orebro.se
Kira Sonia