Förtroendevalda i Örebro kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Spiik Daniel daniel.spiik@orebro.se
Ingwall Magnus magnus.ingwall@orebro.se
Larsson David david.larsson@orebro.se
Ståhl Helena helena.stahl@orebro.se
Begallo Abraham abraham.begallo@orebro.se
Blixt Sigvard sigvard.blixt@orebro.se
Björklund Arne arne.bjorklund@orebro.se
Ammer Bo bo.ammer@orebro.se
Björndahl Terés teres.bjorndahl@orebro.se
Fidan Marcus
Gunnarsson Nils nils.gunnarsson@orebro.se
Brini Habib habib.brini@orebro.se
Berg Boa boa.berg@orebro.se
Persson Leif Åke
Bäckström Bjarne
Gustafsson Ulf ulf.gustafsson@orebro.se
Larsson Michael
Eklund Helena helena.a.eklund@orebro.se
Lindén Lena lena.linden@orebro.se
Falk Maria maria.falk@orebro.se
Marogi Tony tony.marogi@orebro.se
Bjurström Inger inger.bjurstrom@orebro.se
Salnikov Sergej sergej.salnikov@orebro.se
Fredriksson Gunilla gunilla.fredriksson@orebro.se
Brini Margret margret.brini@orebro.se