Förtroendevalda i Örebro kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (39 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Josefsson Linn linn.josefsson@orebro.se
Wicklund Martha martha.wicklund@orebro.se
Lönn Elgstrand Cecilia cecilia.lonn.elgstrand@orebro.se
Artin Murad murad.artin@orebro.se
Maxamed Faisa faisa.maxamed@orebro.se
Fredriksson Matilda matilda.fredriksson@orebro.se
Jayasooriya Sunil sunil.jayasooriya@orebro.se
Nilsson Stefan
Hector Per
Örtensjö Gösta gosta.ortensjo@orebro.se
Carlqvist Jessica jessica.carlqvist@orebro.se
Håkansson Christer
Lund Lisbeth lisbeth.lund@orebro.se
Nilsson Mats mats.a.nilsson@orebro.se
Hermansson Plaçon Christina christina.hermansson-placon@orebro.se
Wilén Per-Åke per-ake.wilen@orebro.se
Awad Nadja Pasent nadja.pasent.awad@orebro.se
Karlsson-Feldgrill Birgitta birgitta.karlsson.feldgrill@orebro.se
Svensson Kåge kage.svensson@orebro.se
Ljungvall Pär par.ljungvall@orebro.se
Barrera Glader Danilo danilo.barrera@orebro.se
Nilesol Elisabeth elisabeth.nilesol@orebro.se
Abdellah Nadia nadia.abdellah@orebro.se
Krantz Marie marie.krantz@orebro.se
Räisänen Kalle kalle.raisanen@orebro.se
Lorentzon Lasse S lasse.s.lorentzon@orebro.se
Viking Helena
Mellberg Tore tore.mellberg@orebro.se
Nilsson Johannes johannes.nilsson@orebro.se
Elgstrand Henric henric.elgstrand@orebro.se
Tinjan Malin malin.tinjan@orebro.se
Engholm Helen
Dahlén Daniel daniel.dahlen@orebro.se
Ornell Louise louise.ornell@orebro.se
Savonen Ingemar ingemar.savonen@orebro.se
Olowsson Anna anna.olowsson@orebro.se
Råsberg Johannes
Bekkhus Berit
Östling Jan