Förtroendevalda i Örebro kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (48 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ibrahim Muhammed Abdulrahman abdulrahman.ibrahim.muhammed@orebro.se
Nordengren Jimmy jimmy.nordengren@orebro.se
Larsson Linda linda.m.larsson@orebro.se
Sörman Per-Åke per-ake.sorman@orebro.se
Bahngoura Seydou seydou.bahngoura@orebro.se
Wallin Gunhild gunhild.wallin@orebro.se
Olsson Anders anders.a.olsson@orebro.se
Malmqvist Elisabeth elisabeth.malmqvist@orebro.se
Tholster Annika annika.tholster@orebro.se
Gransten Håkan hakan.gransten@orebro.se
Bergman Annika annika.bergman@orebro.se
Åkerling Bo bo.akerling@orebro.se
Fingal Swens Tina tina.fingal.swens@orebro.se
Heder Anna anna.heder@orebro.se
Molin Emilia emilia.molin@orebro.se
Gunnarsson Anders anders.gunnarsson@orebro.se
Larsson Håkan hakan.a.larsson@orebro.se
Sundqvist Ann-Kristin ann-kristin.sundqvist@orebro.se
Johansson Peter peter.johansson@orebro.se
Eck Maria
Hjelmqvist Thomas
Axelsson Torbjörn torbjorn.axelsson@orebro.se
Åkerfeldt Xerxes
Bilock Ingvar ingvar.bilock@orebro.se
Comstedt Maria maria.comstedt@orebro.se
Andersson Marita marita.b.andersson@orebro.se
Royal Alexandra alexandra.royal@orebro.se
Jorsäter Jan
Ernstson Ingvar ingvar.ernstson@orebro.se
Edberger Jangdin Charlotte charlotte.edberger.jangdin@orebro.se
Wiman Annbrith ann-britt.wiman@orebro.se
Nordlöw Birgitta
Netz Helena helena.netz@orebro.se
Rohlén Jan jan.rohlen@orebro.se
Gustafsson Börje borje.gustafsson@orebro.se
Edvertz Nils O nils.o.edwertz@orebro.se
Hermansson Cecilia cecilia.hermansson@orebro.se
Kabinejad Kamran kamran.kabinejad@orebro.se
Hanzén Vilhelm
Gransten Christina
Hatic Fehret fehret.hatic@orebro.se
Ljung Inger inger.ljung.ernstson@orebro.se
Edetun Falk Jessika jessika.edetun.falk@orebro.se
Undevall Oscar oscar.undevall@orebro.se
Hed Linnea linnea.hed@orebro.se
Ekström Anna
Svahn Lisa lisa.svahn@orebro.se
Almgren Stefan stefan.almgren@orebro.se